Your Face Everywhere!

Hand Cut Stencil Portraits by Armando. Hand Painted by You!
Hand Cut Stencil Portraits by Armando. Hand Painted by You!

This summer I am going to be doing hand cut stencil portraits. The portraits are 8 x 10 and you can use them over and over to put your face (or the face of your favorite or not so favorite person) on anything, anywhere.* It’s just $20 (plus S&H) and all you need is a photo or I can sketch you live. Send me your contact info and we’ll get started.

I will be spraying a copy of each image and collecting them for a show. I am planning on setting up in various places including the Loop in St. Louis, MO. If you are having an event and would like to have me come and set up let me know! My goal is to do 100 of these images.

*Not responsible for any illegal activity including but not limited to graffiti and/or vandalism.

Categories: Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

